Meet the Staff and Board of Directors

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis and Jewish Family Services at The Reuben Center

Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis

Marc Swatez

Chief Executive Officer

317-715-9262

mswatez@jfgi.org

Erica Eck Crowell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

317-475-4272

ecrowell@jfgi.org

 

Margo Fox

Senior Director of Engagement

317-715-9268

mfox@jfgi.org

 

Josh Lodolo

Senior Director of Development & Endowment

317-726-5450

jlodolo@jfgi.org

Grant Mendenhall

Community Security Director

317-726-5450

gmendenhall@jfgi.org

 

Brian Hoffman

Assistant Director of Development – Legacy Programs

317-715-6968

bhoffman@jfgi.org

Jeff Linkon

Director of Operations

317-726-5450 ext. 1527

jlinkon@jfgi.org

Pam Eicher

Office Manager / Charles A. Cohen Planned Giving & Endowment Executive Assistant

317-715-6981

peicher@jfgi.org

Vadim Inger

Senior Accounting Manager

317-475-4270

vinger@jfgi.org

Danette Alles, CPA

Director of Finance

317-715-6974

dalles@jfgi.org

Andrea Kruszynski

Director of Communications

317-532-2597

akruszynski@jfgi.org

Joel Bustamante

Senior Creative Designer

317-726-5450

jbustamante@jfgi.org

Saasha Sundaresh

Event Coordinator

317-532-5999

ssundaresh@jfgi.org

Ashley Flaumenhaft

PJ Library Coordinator

317-715-9238

aflaumenhaft@jfgi.org

Justin Weiss

Campus Maintenance Tech

317-726-5450

jweiss@jfgi.org

Jewish Family Services at The Reuben Center

Lori Moss

Executive Director

317-259-6824

lmoss@jfgi.org

Rachel Katz

Assistant Director

317-259-6817

rkatz@jfgi.org

Julie Sondhelm

Clinical Director

317-536-1476

jsondhelm@jfgi.org

Boris Gorlin

 

Holocaust Survivor Community Liason, KAVOD Program

Translator/Interpreter (Russian and Ukrainian)

317-210-1026

bgorlin@jfgi.org