Meet the Staff and Board of Directors

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis and Jewish Family Services at The Reuben Center

Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis

Katy Cantor

Co-interim Executive Director

317-726-5450

kcantor@jfgi.org

Michael Skolnick

Senior Director of Development

317-715-9274

mskolnick@jfgi.org

 

Margo Fox

Senior Director of Engagement

317-715-9268

mfox@jfgi.org

 

 

Jeff Linkon

Director of Campus Operations

317-726-5450 ext. 1527

jlinkon@jfgi.org

Gigi Marks Felsher

Co-interim Executive Director

317-726-5450

gmarksfelsher@jfgi.org

Erica Eck Crowell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

317-475-4272

ecrowell@jfgi.org

 

Josh Lodolo

Charles A. Cohen Planned Giving & Endowment Senior Director

317-726-5450

jlodolo@jfgi.org

Grant Mendenhall

Community Security Director

317-726-5450

gmendenhall@jfgi.org

Emily Vetne

Development Associate

317-251-9460

evetne@jfgi.org

Pam Eicher

Office Manager / Charles A. Cohen Planned Giving & Endowment Executive Assistant

317-715-6981

peicher@jfgi.org

Vadim Inger

Senior Accounting Manager

317-475-4270

vinger@jfgi.org

David Heilbron

Director of Youth Philanthropy and Connection

317-715-6974

dheilbron@jfgi.org

Andrea Kruszynski

Communications Manager

317-532-2597

akruszynski@jfgi.org

Joel Bustamante

Creative Digital Coordinator

317-726-5450

 jbustamante@jfgi.org

Roberta Alder

PJ Library Coordinator

317-715-9264

ralder@jfgi.org

Justin Weiss

Campus Maintenance Tech

317-726-5450

jweiss@jfgi.org

Michael Smogor

IT Co-Director

317-287-0080

IT@jfgi.org

Josh Lee

IT Co-Director

317-287-0080

IT@jfgi.org

Jewish Family Services at The Reuben Center

Lori Moss

Executive Director

317-259-6824

lmoss@jfgi.org

Rachel Katz

Assistant Director

317-259-6817

rkatz@jfgi.org

Julie Sondhelm

Jewish Community Social Services

317-536-1476

jsondhelm@jfgi.org

Christy Morris

Senior Services Social Worker

317-536-1475

cmorris@jfgi.org