Staff & Board of Directors

Meet the Staff and Board of Directors

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis and Jewish Family Services at The Reuben Center 

Marc Swatez
Chief Executive Officer
317-715-9262
mswatez@jfgi.org

Danette Alles, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
317-715-6974
dalles@jfgi.org

Josh Lodolo
Senior Director of Development & Endowment
317-726-5450
jlodolo@jfgi.org

Margo Fox
Senior Director of Engagement
317-715-9268
mfox@jfgi.org

Jeff Linkon
Director of Operations
317-726-5450 ext. 1527
jlinkon@jfgi.org

Andrea Kruszynski
Director of Communications
317-532-2597
akruszynski@jfgi.org

Brian Hoffman
Assistant Director of Development
317-715-6968
bhoffman@jfgi.org

Amy Barrett
Assistant Director of Development
317-715-6980
abarrett@jfgi.org

Grant Mendenhall
Community Security Director
317-726-5450
gmendenhall@jfgi.org

Vadim Inger
Controller
317-475-4270
vinger@jfgi.org

Saasha Sundaresh
Event Coordinator
317-532-5999
ssundaresh@jfgi.org

Simeon Fowler
Staff Accountant
317-475-4272
sfowler@jfgi.org

Lori Moss
Executive Director
317-259-6824
lmoss@jfgi.org

Rachel Katz
Assistant Director
317-259-6817
rkatz@jfgi.org

Julie Sondhelm
Clinical Director
317-536-1476
jsondhelm@jfgi.org

Boris Gorlin
Holocaust Survivor Community Liason, KAVOD Program
Translator/Interpreter (Russian and Ukrainian)
317-210-1026
bgorlin@jfgi.org

Ways to Give

Your donation of any size to the Jewish Federation has enormous impact, helping to meet our communities' urgent needs and build our vital future.

2022-2023 Leadership

PRESIDENT
Leslie Rubin
 

CAMPAIGN C0-CHAIRS 2023
Karen Rothbaum, Michael Rothbaum, Sandy Nachlis
 

CAMPAIGN CO-CHAIRS 2022
Jennifer Schwartz
Larry Turow
 

VICE PRESIDENTS
Murray Firestone, Bradley Gershman, Helen Kurlander-Goldstein, Greg Maurer
 

TREASURER
Dan Cantor
 

SECRETARY
Barry Kroot
 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Beth Klapper
 

ASSISTANT OFFICER
Barry Wormser

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Erica Abrams
John Abrams
David Barrett
Brad Bell
Katy Cantor
Karen Cohen
Jack Cotlar
Elan Daniel
Miriam Dant
Marcy Ekhaus
Claudette Einhorn
Bruce Frank
Brenda Freeman
Dr. Edward Gabovitch
Rachel Gershman
Miriam Gettinger
Elliott Gold
Marina Grabovsky
Sheila Greenwald
Rabbi Abraham Grossbaum
Leonard Gurin
Emily Gurwitz
Rosalie Gussow
Hart Hasten

Barbara Herman
Sheldon Hirst
Leslie Katz
David Klapper
Steve Klapper
David Kleiman
Eric Koehler
Offer Korin
Gerald Kraft
Paul Kraft
Martin J. Kroot
Kevin Krulewitch
Barbara Leventhal
Dick Leventhal
Barb Levy
Shari Lipp-Levine
Jerry Litwack
Ernie Lorch z’l
Evan Lubline
Diane Lutz
Jacob Markey
Benton Marks
Gigi Marks Felsher
Lori Moss
Janie Maurer
Michael Maurer

Megan Maurer
Michael Mervis
Estelle Nelson
Debra Pelletiere-Blatt
Marci Price
Eric Ratner
Susan Rockafellow
Mike Rubin
Livia Russell
Robert Schloss
James Schwarz
Rabbi Benjamin Sendrow
Jon Shapiro
Herbert Simon
Rachel Simon
Jeff Sondhelm
Lauren Suriel
Stanley Talesnick
Matthew Tobe
David Vonnegut-Gabovitch
Sara Weinberger
Martin Weiss
Reva Weiss
Walter E. Wolf, Jr.
Cynthia Yosha-Snyder

Want to keep in touch? Connect with us by subscribing to our Monthly Federation Newsletter. Sign Up >